Southern Asia

Indonesian Jatim Beads, Akha silver Buttons, Burmese “Amber” and Pyu jade and agates, Hon, Hmong and Yao tribe Jewelry, Burmese torques, and Spirit Locks, Vietnamese tobacco boxes and Chatelaines, (grooming and tools sets), Pumtek beads, Dragon Boxes, Thai silver pendants and beads.

Southeast Asia (or Southeastern Asia) is a subregion of Asia, consisting of the countries that are geographically south of China, east of India and north of Australia.
Southeast Asia consists of two geographic regions: the Asian mainland ( Indochina ) and island arcs and archipelagoes to the east and southeast ( Malay Archipelago ). The mainland section consists of Burma, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam and Peninsular Malaysia while the maritime section consists of Brunei, East Malaysia, East Timor, Indonesia, the Philippines, and Singapore.[1] Papua New Guinea is an observer in the Association of Southeast Asian Nations, as is East Timor.